Leadership

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Slater

cslater@ccwestmi.org

COO & Vice President of Family Preservation

Chief Administrative Officer

Laura Ploof

lploof@ccwestmi.org

Chief Financial Officer

Carol Hart

chart@ccwestmi.org

Vice President of Behavioral Health

Priscilla Kern

pkern@ccwestmi.org

Senior Director of Child Welfare

Kelli Arrendondo

karrendondo@ccwestmi.org

Human Resources Director

Dawn Harper

dharper@ccwestmi.org

Associate Director of Mission Advancement, Social Justice and Project Rachel

Margaret Walsh

mwalsh@ccwestmi.org

Associate Director of Fundraising and Events

Bethany Stowe

bstowe@ccwestmi.org

God’s Kitchen Food and Pantry Programs Manager

Jeff Hoyh

jhoyh@ccwestmi.org

Marketing and Communications Manager

Phil Meade

pmeade@ccwestmi.org